» Write us

» Give us a call

» T +49 202 55 109 0

You can contact us worldwide:

DURIT Hartmetall GmbH

LINDERHAUSER STRASSE 139
42279 WUPPERTAL
GERMANY
T +49 202 55 109 0
INFO@DURIT.DE
DURIT.COM/DE

DURIT METALURGIA
PORTUGUESA
DO TUNGSTÉNIO, LDA.

APARTADO 24
ZONA INDUSTRIAL – ARRUAMENTO C
3850-909 ALBERGARIA-A-VELHA
T +351 234 529 810
COMERCIAL@DURIT.PT
DURIT.COM/PT

DURIT BRASIL LTDA

VIA DE PENETRAÇÃO III, 519
CIA. S. FILHO/BA/BRASIL
CEP 43700-000
T +55 71 2106 9544
COMERCIAL@DURIT.COM.BR
DURIT.COM.BR

 

DURIT BRASIL LTDA

R. GONÇALO FERNANDES, 153, S. 13
BELA VISTA, SANTO ANDRÉ/SP/BRASIL
CEP 09041-410
T +55 11 4990 2030
DURITSP@DURIT.COM.BR
DURIT.COM.BR

DURIT IBÉRICA, S.L.

C/ ROZABELLA, 6. EDIF. PARÍS,
1A PLANTA, OFICINA 20.
28290 LAS ROZAS – MADRID
T +34 916 400 911
DURITIBERICA@DURIT.ES
DURIT.COM/ES

TUNGSTEN CARBIDE
HAS MANY FACES

Do you have questions or suggestions and you are looking for the right contact person? Here you will find an overview of the experts at DURIT Hartmetall and the contact details of our service departments.

 

General Manager

Michael Mense

T +49 202 55 109 0
info@durit.de

Sales Management

Thomas Fuchs

T +49 202 55 109 15
thomas.fuchs@durit.de

Björn Feltes

Dipl.-Ing.
T +49 202 55 109 12
bjoern.feltes@durit.de

Head of Design Department

Heinz-Achim Kordt

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
T +49 202 55 109 36
heinz-achim.kordt@durit.de

Quality control

Arne Ulrich

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 
T +49 202 55 109 13
arne.ulrich@durit.de

Technical Sales and Distribution

Bernhard Hock

T +49 202 55 109 35
bernhard.hock@durit.de

Sales and Distribution

Norbert Metzner

T +49 202 55 109 20
norbert.metzner@durit.de

Stefan Höser

T +49 202 55 109 28
stefan.hoeser@durit.de 

Yasemin Ludolph

T +49 202 55 109 61
yasemin.ludolph@durit.de

Heike Krämer

T +49 202 55 109 29
heike.kraemer@durit.de

Sylvia Rendel

T +49 202 55 109 23
sylvia.rendel@durit.de

Caren-Sophie Schulte

T +49 202 55 109 19
caren-sophie.schulte@durit.de

marketing | distribution

Mimount Chaquiri

T +49 202 55 109 26
mimount.chaquiri@durit.de

marketing | press

Alexandra Hase

T +49 202 55 109 63
alexandra.hase@durit.de

Design Department

Stefan Grötschel

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 
T +49 202 55 109 39
stefan.groetschel@durit.de

Ralph Nolten

T +49 202 55 109 37
ralph.nolten@durit.de

Adam Cempel

T +49 202 55 109 38
adam.cempel@durit.de

After Sales | logistics

Julia Schwemmer

T +49 202 55 109 18
julia.schwemmer@durit.de

Dirk Vaubel

T +49 202 55 109 22
dirk.vaubel@durit.de

accounting

Claudia Heesch

T +49 202 55 109 30
claudia.heesch@durit.de

Stefanie Krapp

T +49 202 55 109 31
stefanie.krapp@durit.de